ISEE elections results

The results for the ISEE election for officers and nominating committee for 2016-2018 are in. The following candidates have won election:

Vice-president/President-elect: Allen Thompson

Treasurer: Robert Figueroa

Secretary: Aline M. Ramos

Newsletter editor: Matt Ferkany

Nominating committee: Ken Shockley, Lori Gruen, Jennifer Everett , Jeremy Bendik-Keymer, John Nolt, Megs Gendreu

Thanks to the current ISEE nominating committee for presenting such an excellent slate of candidates, and to all our candidates for their willingness to serve ISEE in these various capacities. Our new officers will start their duties at the beginning of calendar year 2016.

Phil Cafaro, ISEE President